Associate Chief Editors

Dr. Morten Poulsen, Head of research group, Div. of Toxicology and Risk Assessment, National Food Institute, Technical University of DenmarkDenmark, Email: morp@food.dtu.dk

Short Biosketch

 

Founding Chief Editor: 

Prof. Hans Verhagen, Head of the Risk Assessment and Scientific Assistance Department (RASA), European Food Safety Authority, Email: Hans.VERHAGEN@efsa.europa.eu 

Short Biosketch

 

Academic Editors

Dr. Joanna Magdalena Zarzynska

 

Dept.Food Hygiene and Human Health Protection, Faculty of Vet. Medicine,      

 Warsaw University of Life Sciences,  Warsaw, Poland

Email:  jzarzynska@gmail.com , joanna_zarzynska@sggw.pl

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Diego A. Moreno-Fernández

Food Science and Technology Department   Campus Universitario de Espinardo – Edificio 25 E30100-Espinardo, Murcia, Spain

 Email:  dmoreno@cebas.csic.es

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Ho Lee Hoon

Department of Food Industry, Faculty of Bioresources and Food Industry, Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), 22200 Besut, Terengganu, Malaysia

E-mail: holeehoon@yahoo.com

Profile Link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Dan-Cristian Vodnar

Faculty of Food Science and Technology, University of Agricultural Science and Veterinary Medicine Cluj-Napoca, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

Email: Dan.vodnar@usamvcluj.ro; Vodnar_dan@yahoo.co.uk

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Adetunji Charles Oluwaseun

 Department of Biological Sciences, Applied Microbiology,

Biotechnology and Nanotechnology, Landmark University, Nigeria

Email: charliguitar@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Zhanibek Yessimbekov

Shakarim State University of Semey, Kazakhstan

Email: zyessimbekov@gmail.com, ezhanibek@mail.ru

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Marie-Christine Raymond Shakib

Nutrition and Food Science,  National Research Center, Egypt

Email: chris_shakib@yahoo.com

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Prof. Gabriel O. Adegoke

Department of Food Technology, University of Ibadan, Nigeria.

Email: goadegoke@yahoo.com, goadegoke@hotmail.com

go.adegoke@ui.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Karthikeyan Venkatachalam

Department of Food Technology, Prince of Songkla University, Thailand

Email: karthikeyan.v@psu.ac.th 

Profile link: NA

 

Dr. R. C. Ranveer

Department of Meat, Poultry and Fish,PG Institute of Post – Harvest Management, India

Email: rahul.ranveer@gmail.com

Profile link:  NA

Short Biosketch

 

Dr. Manvesh Kumar Sihag

Assistant Professor,

Dairy Chemistry Department, 

Mansinhbhai Institute of Dairy & Food Technology (MIDFT),

Dudhsagar  Dairy Campus Mehsana, Gujarat, India

Email: manveshsihag@gmail.com, manvesh@midft.com

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Rasha Mousa Ahmed Mousa

Associate Professor,

Department of Biochemistry,

University of Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Email: rshmousa73@gmail.com, rshmousa@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/Rd1hnb

 

Dr. Irfan Erol

Professor,

Department of Nutrition and Dietetics,

Eastern Mediterranean University School of Public Health, Northern Cyprus

Email: erol@veterinary.ankara.edu.tr, proferol@yahoo.com

Profile Link: https://goo.gl/nAc8d7

 

Dr. Raffaella Preti

Department of Management,

Sapienza University of Rome, Italy

Email: raffaella.preti@uniroma1.it

Profile Link: NA

 

Dr. Johnson Akinwumi Adejuyitan

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Food Science and Engineering,

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH), Nigeria

Email: jadejuyitan@lautech.edu.ng

Profile Link: NA

 

Past Editors

  

Note: We are thankful to all editors for their sincere help and support to develop this journal. All editors confirmed their joining in the board by email. Names of the remaining editors (if any) will be published soon.